We are a friendly Tennis Club and welcome new members at any time.

If you have any questions regarding the Watlington Tennis Club or lessons, please contact Olivier Cointre using the form below

Tennis Committee:

  • Chair – Charles Eales
  • Secretary - Sarah Hodge
  • Membership Secretary - Olivier Cointre
  • Treasurer - Claire George
  • Juniors - Alexis Cheesman
  • Matches - Corinne Besley
  • Tournaments - Mark Morton
  • Social - Alex Hopkinson-Woolley
  • Grounds - Dave Robins

The club is run by a committee that meets regularly throughout the year, with an AGM convened in October (the last one was held on the 15th of October 2020).  

The committee reports to the Watlington Club board of trustees – the Trust owns the Watlington Club and the land which the three sections (tennis, bowls, squash) occupy.   

Contact Tennis

The Watlington Club CIO is a registered charity in England and Wales under registration number 1160612 at 20 High Street, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5PY
Log in | Powered by White Fuse